Contact Us

Contact Details

 

Located at 9 Battams Road, Glossop SA 5344

Telephone: 08 8583 2286

Fax: 08 8583 2189

CCW Directors:
Kevin Renshaw (Independent Chairman)  0412 256 826     kfrenshaw@bigpond.com
Peter Hill (Deputy Chairman)                        0419 033 904     peter@ridgehill.com.au
Sam Albanese                                                0417 894 794     albanesebros@bigpond.com
Reg Brock                                                        0428 882 351     rbrock@hotkey.net.au
Ashley Chabrel                                               0409 882 582     achabrel@bigpond.com
Louis Curtis                                                       0411 615 320     curtisvin@bigpond.com
Brenton Fenwick                                             0429 090 321     brenton.fenwick@bigpond.com
Mintu Singh                                                     0490 178 208     gsingh2285@gmail.com

Company Secretary:
Mark Voigt              mark.voigt@ccwcoop.com.au

Viticultural Officers:
Ian Macrae - Senior Viticultural Officer      ian.macrae@ccwcoop.com.au
Ashley Lipman - Assistant Viticultural Officer     ashley.lipman@ccwcoop.com.au

Office:
Voula Zois      voula.zois@ccwcoop.com.au


Postal Address:
PO Box 236
BARMERA  SA   5345

Email us your queries below

* Required Fields