Contact Us

Contact Details

 

Located at 9 Battams Road, Glossop SA 5344

Telephone: 08 8583 2286

Fax: 08 8583 2189

Chief Executive Officer

Sean Cole                 0418 266 520        sean.cole@ccwcoop.com.au

CCW Directors:

Peter Hill (Chairman)                                     0419 033 904     peter@ridgehill.com.au
Louis Curtis (Deputy Chairman)                   0411 615 320     curtisvin@bigpond.com
Sam Albanese                                                0417 894 794     albanesebros@bigpond.com
Brett Broomell                                                 0437 311 765     ranchoparinga@gmail.com
Ashley Chabrel                                               0409 882 582     achabrel@bigpond.net.au
Brenton Fenwick                                             0429 090 321     brenton.fenwick@bigpond.com
Mintu Singh                                                     0490 178 208     gsingh2285@gmail.com


Company Secretary:

Mark Voigt            0408 771 731          mark.voigt@ccwcoop.com.au

Viticultural Officers:
Ian Macrae - Senior Viticultural Officer               0428 951 505    ian.macrae@ccwcoop.com.au
Ashley Lipman - Assistant Viticultural Officer      0428 817 479    ashley.lipman@ccwcoop.com.au

Office:
Voula Zois      voula.zois@ccwcoop.com.au


Postal Address:
PO Box 236
BARMERA  SA   5345

 

Email us your queries below

* Required Fields