Contact Us

Contact Details

 

Located at 9 Battams Road, Glossop SA 5344

Telephone: 08 8583 2286

Fax: 08 8583 2189

Chief Executive Officer

Sean Cole                 0418 266 520        sean.cole@ccwcoop.com.au

CCW Directors:

Ashley Chabrel  (Chairman)                          0409 882 582
achabrel@bigpond.net.au

Brett Broomell  (Deputy Chairman)               0437 311 765
ranchoparinga@gmail.com

Kevin Renshaw (Independent Director)       0412 256 826
kfrenshaw@bigpond.com

Sam Albanese                                                 0417 894 794
albanesebros@bigpond.com

Brenton Fenwick                                              0429 090 321 
brenton.fenwick@bigpond.com

Peter Hill                                                            0419 033 904
peter@ridgehill.com.au

Michelle Kennedy                                           0407 191 637
kennedyvines@bigpond.com

Mintu Singh                                                      0490 178 208
gsingh2285@gmail.com


Company Secretary:

Mark Voigt            0408 771 731          mark.voigt@ccwcoop.com.au

Viticultural Officers:
Ian Macrae - Senior Viticultural Officer               0428 951 505    ian.macrae@ccwcoop.com.au

Ashley Lipman - Assistant Viticultural Officer      0428 817 479    ashley.lipman@ccwcoop.com.au

Office:
Voula Zois      voula.zois@ccwcoop.com.au


Postal Address:
PO Box 236
BARMERA  SA   5345

 

Email us your queries below

* Required Fields